University of Sheffield

 

University of Sheffield
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Staff Student Forum

-->
YEAR 1  
Tjin Hui Hoh THHoh1@sheffield.ac.uk
Yihan Tang YTang20@sheffield.ac.uk
Daniel Marshall DMarshall2@sheffield.ac.uk
YEAR 2  
Molly Haynes MEHaynes1@sheffield.ac.uk
Rebecca Pickstock rapickstock1@sheffield.ac.uk
Sarah Finney SFinney1@sheffield.ac.uk
Charlotte Hopkins CEHopkins1@sheffield.ac.uk
Polly Boon PDSBoon1@sheffield.ac.uk
YEAR 3  
Josh Gillott JGillott1@sheffield.ac.uk
YEAR 4  
   
MSc
Paul McGrath PMcGrath1@sheffield.ac.uk
STAFF
Istvan Ballai (Coordinator) i.ballai@sheffield.ac.uk
Frazer Jarvis (Senior Tutor) A.F.Jarvis@sheffield.ac.uk
Neil Dummigan (Director of Teaching) n.p.dummigan@shef.ac.uk
Carsten van de Bruck (Deputy Head of School) C.vandeBruck@shef.ac.uk