University of Sheffield

 

University of Sheffield
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Staff Student Forum

-->
YEAR 1  
Molly Haynes MEHaynes1@sheffield.ac.uk
Rebecca Pickstock rapickstock1@sheffield.ac.uk
YEAR 2  
Laura Alsop LAAlsop1@sheffield.ac.uk
Nicola Brant NBrant1@sheffield.ac.uk
Josh Gillott JGillott1@sheffield.ac.uk
YEAR 3  
Adam Creamore acreamore1@sheffield.ac.uk
Rebekah Parnham RGParnham1@sheffield.ac.uk
YEAR 4  
Matthew Johnson MSJohnson1@sheffield.ac.uk
Ashleigh Randall arandall1@sheffield.ac.uk
Jordan Williamson jwilliamson3@sheffield.ac.uk
   
MSc
STAFF
Istvan Ballai (Level 1 Tutor and Coordinator) i.ballai@sheffield.ac.uk
Frazer Jarvis (Senior Tutor) A.F.Jarvis@sheffield.ac.uk
Neil Dummigan (Director of Teaching) n.p.dummigan@shef.ac.uk
Carsten van de Bruck (Deputy Head of School) C.vandeBruck@shef.ac.uk