University of Sheffield

 

University of Sheffield
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Staff Student Forum

-->
YEAR 1  
Stephanie Blake SBlake2@sheffield.ac.uk
Jiaren Li JLi160@sheffield.ac.uk
Emily Renfree ERenfree1@sheffield.ac.uk
Tamisha Sanghani TSanghani1@sheffield.ac.uk
YEAR 2  
Fraser Belton FBelton1@sheffield.ac.uk
Tjin Hui Hoh THHoh1@sheffield.ac.uk
Daniel Marshall DMarshall2@sheffield.ac.uk
YEAR 3  
Polly Boon PDSBoon1@sheffield.ac.uk
Sarah Finney SFinney1@sheffield.ac.uk
Charlotte Hopkins CEHopkins1@sheffield.ac.uk
Rebecca Pickstock rapickstock1@sheffield.ac.uk
YEAR 4  
Carys Bebbington CBebbington1@sheffield.ac.uk
Nicola Brant NBrant1@sheffield.ac.uk
   
MSc
STAFF
Istvan Ballai (Coordinator) i.ballai@sheffield.ac.uk
Rekha Jain (Senior Tutor) R.Jain@sheffield.ac.uk
Neil Dummigan (Director of Teaching) n.p.dummigan@shef.ac.uk
Carsten van de Bruck (Deputy Head of School) C.vandeBruck@shef.ac.uk